2021-10-20 20:56:12 Find the results of "

ind vs nz cricket fixtures

" for you

India vs New Zealand Test 2021: Cricket schedule, fixtures ...

India vs New Zealand Test 2021: Cricket schedule, fixtures, venues, India match times and live scores India vs New Zealand, Final ICC World Test Championship Final, 2021 | Final | Friday 18th June | 09:30

India vs New Zealand Test Series 2021 Schedule - NZ Tour of ...

India vs New Zealand 1st Test Match 2021: Match 1 Start Date-25/11/2021 Time - 09:30(Local) End Date-29/11/2021: Vs: Venue Green Park

New Zealand Tour Of India 2021 Score – Live Scores and ...

New Zealand /cricket/scores-fixtures/scorecard/india-vs-new-zealand-live-scores-test-match-innz11252021205688 India vs New Zealand 2021-11-25T10:00+05:30 2021-11-29T17:00+05:30 New Zealand in India, 2 Test Series, 2021 Green Park, Kanpur

New Zealand Cricket Schedule | Fixtures | Upcoming T20s ...

Upcoming India vs New Zealand Super 12 - Match 28,ICC World Twenty20, 2021 India vs New Zealand 2021-10-31T19:30+05:30 2021-10-31T19:30+05:30 Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai. Super 12 ...

Fixtures, Schedule | New Zealand Cricket | ESPNcricinfo.com

28th Match, Group 2 - India v New Zealand Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE N Wed Nov 3 (20 ovs) 14:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT) ICC Men's T20 World Cup

India vs New Zealand Schedule 2020

New Zealand has confirmed India’s tour for a bilateral Tests and ODI series in January and February 2020. The India vs New Zealand Schedule 2020 has been confirmed with two Tests, three ODIs and five T20Is to be played in India starting on Friday January 24 with the first T20I. The bilateral series (2-match Test series, 5-match T20I and 3-match ODI series) is part of the ICC Future Tour Program (FTP) and both teams have confirmed the tour in 2020.

New Zealand tour of India 2021 Schedule, Fixtures, Squads ...

The New Zealand tour of India 2021 is scheduled to begin on Wednesday, November 17, 2021, According to the Future Tour Programs (FTP) schedule announced by the India national cricket team. The New Zealand tour of India 2021 will 2 Tests, 3 T20s matches to hosted by India in the period between November 17 - December 07, 2021. The last match of the India vs New Zealand 2021 will be played on 3 December at Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur.

Team India Fixtures At The ICC T20 World Cup 2021: Gear Up ...

India vs New Zealand: 7:30 PM: Dubai International Stadium, Dubai: 3rd November 2021: Wednesday: India vs Afghanistan: 7:30 PM: Zayed Cricket Stadium, Abu Dhabi: 5th November 2021: Friday: India vs B1: 7:30 PM: Dubai International Stadium, Dubai: 8th November 2021: Monday: India vs A1: 7:30 PM: Dubai International Stadium, Dubai: 17th November 2021: Wednesday: India vs New Zealand: 7:00 PM